Finally have time to update my rotting blog feeling stress this few days keep working no time to rest from 10am out of my house 12 to 1am then home so tried but is okay cause i am together with Bibi . Sorry bi I really dun know what's wrong with me maybe because too stress up throwing all my anger at you I am sorry  i know say sorry is useless but i still wan to say sososo sorry for everything & sorry for the late reple for Felicia and Fiona I sorry to
Both of your too I dun think I can take care of her sorry  i wan to but alot of thing making me crazy . I keep throwing my anger on Meixin it will maybe cause a breckup if she wan to I am okay with it cause is my own bloody fault my life suck life getting bad to worst . Even Meixin is sick I never even log in to Facebook and wish her get well other boys or even girls or her friends ask her get well . Me ? Like dun even give a dam to care I saw it today in facebook I read her blog I really feel dam sad I also feel hurt all I wan to say is I am sorry bi you can find a better guy than me seriously 