hahaha . . . whole night never sleep. slept at 7.30am in the morning. ♥bibi msg mi at around 9am. was messaging her , cause she coming over to my house :D. msg her until half way i fall a sleep. she reached my house at around 10am plus. i saw the 3 msg she sent. i faster read her msg .
Then i go open the door :P. i haven even brush my teeth, lols. walk out there call her in. after that slacked at my house till 7plus pm cause of finding something . . . . after that went to block 6 cause ♥bibi wan buy chicken chop :P. Reached coffee shop saw hwee yan -.-. always saw her de. go where also were see until her -.-''. after that accompany ♥bibi home.
bi sorry for everything today. make you walk up walk down :(
bi love you so muchh.
muack!!!