Yesterday went out with bibi cause , is our 2 months anniversary haha :)
bibi reached my house around 12.45pm , slack awhile at my house then chiong down to town ,we when to forum toys r us at to see :P , we like baby keep playing with all the toys there. haha, it was so fun , after we when to mac donald cause it's was raining , slack for around 2hours at the shopping centre . Rain stop ,we when to another shopping centre , but when there for less then 10mins , we walk out , cause bibi say wan go sentosa to drink beer. so we Bussed down to Vivo city. we when there shopped , keep walking around like crazy :P . we wanted to buy beer go in sentosa but bibi say just stop raining the sand there will be all wet. so we did not go. we when to ntuc to buy drinks coz bibi thirsty. bibi Choose her drinks le and i also Choose le , wanted to go pay money but then the Q so long , so we never buy but bibi open and drink the water after that putting back that time she drink again lols. At around 8 plus we when up to the sea side slacked dam funny because of something . . . we went home around 9 plus , accompany bibi home. reach her house there about 10 plus , walk her home. after that i walk to the busstop and take 145 to my house the ntuc there. walk in take bule cocktail and beer then when to the cashier the q dam freaking longggg -.= , reach home around 11.
anyway late Happy anniversary bi :)
always feel happy being with ue :)
love you forever muack !!! :D

Labels: