Today science test , i dont think i'll pass :( It's so difficult. All those i study one , all never tested.
Sighs, after science test was mother tongue test, bibi , say if i fail my chinese, i'll get it from her ,
:( Confirm i will fail , my chinese sucks ttm. 1030am ended test, went to national library with Jessica and Chandra. Waited for Wilson & of course my bibi meixin too. They came around 1145am , actually bi going home. But asked her to company me :) And we went to NTUC to buy drinks. Went back library slacked awhile. Bibi friend say wanted to go Mac Donald eat. So we went there, after eating bi and i bussed to my commonwealth slack. Had a little quarrel with her, but was okay after that. Had dinner with bibi at block 6. Slacked awhile, 6plus pm bi wanted to go home already. When walking to busstop bi realise her wallet was not with her. So i run back to the place where we slack at and i found her wallet , got 1 guy actually wanted to take. But too bad for him, i go there timing just right :D . Walked back busstop and bi took bus home :( .
Went home , helped xinxin bath. Tomorrow is our 2month anniversary, hope she will be free to go out :D Cause im not working.
Heearts Meixin'bibi on 8 march 2010 :D

Labels: